Not the case. This is a very legitimate and professional organization.
It is regrettable that you have to hide behind an alias to spew your
conjectural and venomous BULLSHIT!
Perhaps you should stop insulting other people and wasting their time.
Don't you have anything better to do?
> Not the case. This is a very legitimate and professional organization.
> It is regrettable that you have to hide behind an alias to spew your
> conjectural and venomous BULLSHIT!
>
> Perhaps you should stop insulting other people and wasting their time.
> Don't you have anything better to do?
You aren't the first immigration consultant to spam this group.
Unfortunately, you probably won't be the last.
George Firestone - 30 Sep 2005 16:29 GMT
Dave Smith is completely correct!
THIS IS A SCAM, TO BOTH SWINDLE UNQUALIFIED SO-CALLED IMMIGRANTS OUT OF THEIR
MONEY, AND ALSO A FRAUD ON CANADA IMMIGRATION!
Canada Immigration have been forwarded copies of the ads from
Immigration2quebec.
>> Not the case. This is a very legitimate and professional organization.
>> It is regrettable that you have to hide behind an alias to spew your
[quoted text clipped - 5 lines]
>You aren't the first immigration consultant to spam this group.
>Unfortunately, you probably won't be the last.
Immigration2quebec - 30 Sep 2005 16:51 GMT
Mr. Finestone's untrue, defamatory and slanderous idiotic statements
will be dealt with by our attorneys!
Immugration2quebec wrote:
> Not the case. This is a very legitimate and professional organization...
Sure! That's why you spam newsgroups. LOL!!! But at least you want to
keep all those immugrants in Quebec. Thanks. LOL!!

Signature
Seinfeld Lists
http://wave.prohosting.com/tnguym
LOST - ScreenSnaps & Sawyer's Nicknames
http://tinyurl.com/a2r2r